«Live solitude: Flawed and honest»

(2023, VEC025)

Vocals, piano and cover art by K.

Sound and photo: Aleksander Nyhus

Music and lyrics «Nowhere man» and «Here, there and everywhere»: Lennon / McCartney

Music and lyrics «Broke»: Morten Abel Knutsen

Music «Ave Maria»: Hugo Gyldmark


(2021, VEC016)

Vocals, instruments, lyrics, production, sound, photo and cover art by K, except for

Drums: Terje Martinussen

Guitars on «Umulige drømmer», «A faint Whisper» and «Act of Ego»: Aleksander Nyhus

Violin on «A faint Whisper» and «Det bittersøte håp»: Pete Johansen